regent banner
 

Network

By introducing one of the most pioneering technologies, the company has expanded its production capacity.

ADDRESS NOT AVILABLE
Ph: 91-9023760497
Email: meenakshi.jain@regentgranito.com
ADDRESS NOT AVILABLE
Ph: 91-9312697046
Email: Ghaziabad@regentgranito.com
201-202, Pankaj Plaza 2, Karkardooma Community Center, Delhi-110092
Ph. : 91-011-32717858 / 32024515
Fax :91-011-43014233
Mob.: 91-9015112228
Email : delhi@regentgranito.com
14 , Basant Vihar Shri Gopal Nagar Mahesh Nagar , Behind Balaji Temple Jaipur - 302019
Mob.: 91-9314142706 / 91-9338823257
Email : jiten@regentgranito.com
ADDRESS NOT AVAILABLE
Mob.: 91-9369383145
Email : sanjayghosh67@yahoo.com
At & Post Hajipur, Near Sabar Dairy, N.H. 8 Himatnagar 383120 (Gujarat) India Gujarat, India
Phone : 91-2772-304500-226247/48
Fax : 91-2772-226249/68
Email : info@regentgranito.com
C-304,Ganesh Meridian,Opp.GujaratHigh Court,S.G.Highway ,Ahmedabad-380061
Phone : 079-40327086/88
Email : info@regentgranito.com
Plot No. 49,Ratanlok Colony,Scheme No.53,Vijay Nagar, Behind BSNL Ext.Office,Indore (M.P.)
Ph.: 91-731-3220016/7869285420
Mob.: 91-93296 663113
Email: indore@regentgranito.com
ADDRESS IS NOT AVAILABLE
Mob.: 91-08102038480
ADDRESS IS NOT AVAILABLE
Opp.National Public School,N.H.-37,Lalungaon , Betkuchi,Guwahati-781034.Assam.
Ph:09508556937
Email:
N.A
93/A , Tiljala Road, Kolkata-700046
Ph.No.: 033-3256790
Mob.:91-7679989619
Email: kolkata@regentgranito.com
Plot No-1127,Jayadurga Nagar,Bomikhal Rasulgarh,Bhubaneswar-751006
Mob.:91-09337231229
Email:orissaregent@yahoo.com
252/B , Tawakkal Layout, Wadi,Near Masjid, Nagpur - 440023
Ph.:91-07104-326416
Mob.:91-9372468030,9372727327
Email: nagpur@regentgranito.com
ADDRESS IS NOT AVAILABLE
Godown No. 3, Survey no. 37,Hissa No. 1 to 4/1/4, Undri Pisoli Road, Pisoli gawn, Taluka: Haveli,Pune, Maharashtra
Ph.No:020-32533908
Mob.:9325127149
Email:pune@regentgranito.com
Appolo Enclave, Shop No. 1 & 2, Nuvem Ponda Road, Kirbhat Nuvem Salcete, Goa
Ph.: 91-832-2791810
Fax: 91-832-2791810
Email: goa@regentgranito.com
122/23 Koravi Building, New Cotton Market, Hubli-29 (kamataka)
Ph.: 91-836-3293378
Fax: 91-836-4250923
Mob.: 91-934216542
Email: hubli@regentgranito.com
C1 & C2, Saptagiri Apartment,Phase I , 6-1-279/12,Opp. SBI, Padamraonagar, Secundrabad 500025
Ph.:040-27501512
Fax:040-27501512
Mob.:09346894863
Email:
hyderabad@regentgranito.com
Mob.: 09346799790
Email: vijaywada@regentgranito.com
#178A,Poonamallee High Road ,Maduravoyal,Chennai – 600095
Ph:044-32219601 Email:chennai@regentgranito.com
12/2, (Old No.88), Industrial Suburb, Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore - 560022
Mob. : 91-9342162908,9342163118
Ph : 91-080-32931009
42/14, 3rd Cross Road, SSI Area, 5th Block, Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore - 560010
Mob. : 91-9342162908,9448469663
Ph : 91-080-32931009
Fax : 91-080-23113972
Email : bangalore@regentgranito.com
1st floor , Door No:6/224 F-1, Manimuriyil Centre Bank Road, Calicut – 673001
Ph : 0495-3220412
Mob. : 91-9388928818
Email : calicut@regentgranito.com
Bulding No.33/1730 C3, Vadakkedath Bulding,Kaniyappilly Road,Chakkaraparambu, Vennala P.O.,Kochi-682028
Ph:0484-3106113
Email:N.A
No.66, Krishnammal Kalyana Manadapam, Krishnammal Street End. K.K. Pudur, Coimbatore-641038
Ph.No. : 0422 2442215 / 3218010
Mob. : 07667601332
Email : coimbtore@regentgranito.com